Presented by:

honda of ottawa

The motorcycle riding community is alive and well in West Central Ohio, and our very own Billy Elvis is a huge part of it! Being a rider for years, nobody in our area is more familiar with this lifestyle than him! For one hour every week, Billy will rock out to the greatest classic rock ridin’ tunes anywhere, and put the spotlight on the “ridin’” lifestyle. Poker runs, bike nights, festivals, accessories, bike repair, and on and on. If it has anything to do with the motorcycle or people who ride them right here in our community, you’ll find it here every week!

ZZ Top

When: Sat February 25 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Lima Symphony

When: Sat February 25 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Pinkalicous the Musical

When: Mon February 27 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Bon Jovi

When: Fri March 3 3:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Where: Columbus Nationwide Arena

Rain (Beatles Tribute Band)

When: Mon March 6 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Van Wert Niswonger Center

Lima Symphony

When: Sun March 12 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Stevie Nicks

When: Fri March 17 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Columbus Nationwide Arena

Bon Jovi

When: Sun March 19 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Cleveland Quicken Loans Arena

Annie

When: Tue March 21 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Experience Hendrix

When: Thu March 23 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Detroit Fox Theatre

Rock The Arena-Cheap Trick, Lou Gramm, Great White, and more

When: Sat March 25 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Lima Symphony with Chris Botti

When: Sat March 25 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Bon Jovi

When: Wed March 29 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Detroit Joe Louis Arena

Journey and Asia

When: Fri March 31 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Journey and Asia

When: Tue April 4 4:15 AM - 9:15 PM

Chase Bryant

When: Fri April 14 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lima Symphony

When: Sat April 22 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Foreigner

When: Sun April 30 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

REO Speedwagon

When: Sun May 21 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Van Wert Niswonger Center

Tom Petty and Joe Walsh

When: Wed June 7 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Where: Columbus Schottenstein Center

Tom Petty and Joe Walsh

When: Sat June 10 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Where: Cleveland Quicken Loans Arena

Tom Petty and Joe Walsh

When: Mon June 12 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Where: Cincinnati US Bank Arena

Dead and Company

When: Wed June 28 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Chicago and Doobie Brothers

When: Sat July 15 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Cincinnati Riverbend Music Center

Chicago and Doobie Brothers

When: Sun July 16 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Detroit DTE Music Theatre

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

When: Tue July 18 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Roger Waters

When: Thu July 20 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Loud N Lima Festival feat. Dokken, Steel Panther, Mark Slaughter and more

When: Fri July 21 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Lima Allen County Fairgrounds

Loud n Lima Festival feat. Bret Michaels, Winger, Lita Ford, Firehouse, Steelheart, Bullett Boys and more

When: Sat July 22 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Lima Allen County Fairgrounds

Full Moon Fever (Tom Petty Tribute Band)

When: Thu July 27 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper

When: Fri July 28 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Cuyahoga Falls Blossom Music Center

Roger Waters

When: Wed August 2 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Foreigner and Jason Bonham

When: Tue August 8 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Alice Cooper and Deep Purple

When: Sun September 3 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Detroit DTE Energy Music Theater

Alice Cooper and Deep Purple

When: Sat September 9 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Cuyahoga Falls Blossom Music Center

Alice Cooper and Deep Purple

When: Sun September 10 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Cincinnati River Bend Music Center

Chad Moore of Presenting Sponsor Honda of Ottawa


 

J’s American Pub Thursday Bike Nights


 

Jackyl Lead Singer Jesse James Dupree talks about their Wetzelland 30th Anniversary Show Friday July 29th & about the rebuilding of a bigger & better Full Throttle Saloon in Sturgis! 


 

Jon Rundquist of Westone talking about his products & how to prevent hearing loss for riders!


 

Chadd Moore from Honda of Ottawa telling us about everything going on for the fall season & the great deals you can get from the presenting sponsor of Knees In The Breeze.


 

Paul Cordray telling us about the Honor Flight benefit ride Saturday October 22nd beginning at River City Harley Davidson in New Haven, Indiana.


 

Events


No upcoming events