Gov't Mule and Magpie Salue

When: Tue August 21
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

Deep Purple and Judas Priest

When: Tue August 21
Where: Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati)

The Guess Who

When: Fri August 24
Where: Foellinger Theatre (Fort Wayne)

Quiet Riot

When: Sat August 25
Where: The Venue (Cincinnati)

Dee Snider

When: Sat August 25
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

Gov't Mule and The Avett Brothers

When: Sat August 25
Where: DTE Engergy Music Theatre (Clarkston, MI)

Alice Cooper

When: Sat September 1
Where: Foellinger Theatre (Fort Wayne)

Alice Cooper

When: Sun September 2
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

311 and The Offspring

When: Tue September 4
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull

When: Wed September 5
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

Yes

When: Sun September 9
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

Quiet Riot

When: Sat September 15
Where: BMI Speedway (Versailles, OH)

Ozzy Osbourne and Stone Sour

When: Wed September 19
Where: DTE Engergy Music Theatre (Clarkston, MI)

REO Speedwagon

When: Sun September 23
Where: Rose Music Center (Huber Heights)

REO Speedwagon

When: Wed September 26
Where: Foellinger Theatre (Fort Wayne)

Randy Bachman of Bachman-Turner Overdrive

When: Wed September 26
Where: Cincinnati Memorial Hall

Great White with Lynch Mob

When: Sat September 29
Where: BMI Speedway (Versailles, OH)

Slippery When Wet - Bon Jovi Tribute

When: Sat October 6
Where: JD Legends (Franklin, OH)

Bret Michaels

When: Sun November 11
Where: Niswonger Performing Arts Center (Van Wert)

Winger and Firehouse

When: Fri November 16
Where: Lima Civic Center

America

When: Sun February 24
Where: Niwsonger Performing Arts Center

 

You could also do this..but this won't auto delete.

Sept 2, KISS, Lima Arena
Sept 9, White Zombie, Stranahan Theatre in Toledo