Trans-Siberian Orchestra

When: Wed December 26

Bret Michaels

When: Wed December 26
Where: Motor City Casino (Detroit)

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

When: Sat December 29
Where: Little Caesars Arena (Detroit)

Bob Seger

When: Wed January 9
Where: Huntington Center (Toledo)

Blue Oyster Cult

When: Sat January 19
Where: Peoples Bank Theatre (Marietta, OH)

Bob Seger

When: Sat January 19
Where: Nationwide Arena (Columbus)

John Mellencamp

When: Sun February 10
Where: Aronoff Center for the Arts (Cincinnati)

John Mellencamp

When: Tue February 12 - Tue February 19
Where: Embassy Theatre (Fort Wayne)

John Mellencamp

When: Tue February 19
Where: Stambaugh Auditorium (Youngstown)

America

When: Sun February 24
Where: Niwsonger Performing Arts Center

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

When: Sun April 7
Where: Palace Theater (Columbus)

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

When: Mon April 8
Where: Akron Civic Theatre

Paul McCartney

When: Mon June 3
Where: Coliseum (Fort Wayne)

Ozzy Osbourne

When: Thu June 6
Where: Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati)

Blue Oyster Cult

When: Fri July 12
Where: T Furth Center for the Performing Arts (Angola, IN)

Elton John

When: Tue November 12
Where: Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland)

 

You could also do this..but this won't auto delete.

Sept 2, KISS, Lima Arena
Sept 9, White Zombie, Stranahan Theatre in Toledo